Alpert hat's, macht's oder besorgt es!
Jetzt Termin buchen:

Unser Ladenteam

Klaus Alpert

Geschäftsführer

 

Tel.: +49 421 430 17-16

k.alpert@elektro-alpert.de

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Wünschmann

Geschäftsführer


Tel.: +49 421 430 17-15
p.wuenschmann@elektro-alpert.de

Astrid Alpert

Prokuristin

Tel.: +49 421 430 17-41
a.alpert@elektro-alpert.de

 

Cornelia Wünschmann

Prokuristin


Tel.: +49 421 430 17-42
c.wuenschmann@elektro-alpert.de
 

Jana Scheller

Verkauf

 

Tel.: +49 421 430 17-40

Madeleine Schweers

Verkauf

 

Tel.: +49 421 430 17-40

Rafael Monsees

Verkauf

 

Tel.: +49 421 430 17-40

Boris Feldmann

Einkauf

 

Tel.: +49 421 430 17-44
b.feldmann@elektro-alpert.de

Anke Dietz

Zentrale

 

Tel.: +49 421 430 17-14

a.dietz@elektro-alpert.de

Andrea Lohs

Empfang

Immobilien

 

Tel.: +49 421 430 17-12

a.lohs@elektro-alpert.de

Sabine Lange

Buchhaltung

 

Tel.: +49 421 430 17-11

s.lange@elektro-alpert.de


Wo Sie uns finden


Ludwig-Quidde-Strasse 20
28207 Bremen

info@elektro-alpert.de

Öffnungszeiten


Montag bis Freitag

09:00 bis 18:00 Uhr

Samstag

09:00 bis 13:00 Uhr